DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-29 Thursday
1 9 4 8
9 3 3 0
4 9 9 4
2022-09-28 Wednesday
6 2 5 5
4 2 8 4
9 0 9 5
2022-09-27 Tuesday
7 6 9 4
6 8 3 4
4 8 0 7
2022-09-26 Monday
3 9 9 7
8 0 2 3
2 1 6 8
2022-09-25 Sunday
1 3 4 9
7 4 8 1
2 4 3 6
2022-09-24 Saturday
6 9 1 2
8 5 6 7
4 8 0 7
2022-09-23 Friday
5 1 8 6
6 6 1 0
3 9 6 8
2022-09-22 Thursday
0 6 3 1
9 6 2 6
7 2 5 1
2022-09-21 Wednesday
4 6 6 1
9 2 3 3
2 2 4 0
2022-09-20 Tuesday
5 8 7 2
1 7 8 4
3 0 5 1
2022-09-19 Monday
5 1 6 8
4 1 4 4
7 2 2 5
2022-09-18 Sunday
4 2 5 9
2 2 3 4
8 2 2 3
2022-09-17 Saturday
3 8 0 0
2 8 7 3
4 5 3 0
2022-09-16 Friday
2 3 3 4
6 5 1 6
3 9 4 8
2022-09-15 Thursday
0 4 0 1
5 9 9 4
8 6 5 0
2022-09-14 Wednesday
3 6 7 5
7 8 6 2
7 4 9 9
2022-09-13 Tuesday
0 4 6 6
1 8 9 5
6 7 2 0
2022-09-12 Monday
0 0 4 8
9 6 4 5
4 9 7 2
2022-09-11 Sunday
7 9 1 4
3 1 2 6
6 7 6 1
2022-09-10 Saturday
4 1 5 4
2 2 6 6
8 3 7 2