DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-26 Sunday
3 4 4 2
0 4 1 2
1 8 5 6
2021-09-25 Saturday
8 0 4 7
4 8 6 1
5 0 5 6
2021-09-24 Friday
5 9 7 2
4 5 5 1
8 9 0 9
2021-09-23 Thursday
4 1 8 0
5 8 9 5
9 9 3 1
2021-09-22 Wednesday
7 9 6 6
4 7 3 8
7 0 3 7
2021-09-21 Tuesday
3 1 1 7
0 5 6 8
4 4 3 6
2021-09-20 Monday
2 9 4 7
5 6 3 1
8 5 1 5
2021-09-19 Sunday
1 6 2 9
9 7 8 1
9 1 5 4
2021-09-18 Saturday
6 7 2 1
0 8 5 2
9 4 6 4
2021-09-17 Friday
9 1 3 7
0 5 4 2
4 5 9 0
2021-09-16 Thursday
6 5 7 4
3 7 8 6
0 5 3 6
2021-09-15 Wednesday
5 0 8 0
2 7 4 1
8 4 3 2
2021-09-14 Tuesday
3 3 7 8
4 1 0 6
5 5 0 4
2021-09-13 Monday
5 7 9 2
5 9 6 8
7 9 0 7
2021-09-12 Sunday
8 9 4 7
8 0 9 1
9 0 7 6
2021-09-11 Saturday
2 7 4 5
6 1 7 9
6 6 8 2
2021-09-10 Friday
8 0 5 9
0 0 2 9
8 5 4 0
2021-09-09 Thursday
7 3 7 0
2 7 9 6
3 9 9 7
2021-09-08 Wednesday
1 4 7 3
1 3 8 8
0 6 1 6
2021-09-07 Tuesday
3 2 8 5
5 1 0 9
4 2 3 3