DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-18 Friday
5 3 7 8
6 0 1 2
0 2 4 9
2019-10-17 Thursday
0 7 4 1
6 5 0 8
4 6 9 2
2019-10-16 Wednesday
4 2 2 6
1 9 7 5
5 8 1 3
2019-10-15 Tuesday
7 1 5 0
4 9 6 2
3 0 7 8
2019-10-14 Monday
5 8 1 3
6 2 9 8
7 4 2 5
2019-10-13 Sunday
1 2 6 7
0 3 4 9
5 8 0 2
2019-10-12 Saturday
5 3 2 9
4 7 6 1
3 0 8 4
2019-10-11 Friday
1 9 0 8
5 6 4 7
8 1 5 3
2019-10-10 Thursday
2 8 3 5
5 2 4 9
0 5 1 7
2019-10-09 Wednesday
3 0 7 1
5 6 2 4
7 5 6 9
2019-10-08 Tuesday
0 2 8 6
9 5 7 1
9 4 3 0
2019-10-07 Monday
1 7 2 4
4 8 9 3
2 9 6 5
2019-10-06 Sunday
2 8 9 1
4 1 5 6
9 4 7 0
2019-10-05 Saturday
6 2 0 3
4 0 7 6
1 5 2 9
2019-10-04 Friday
7 1 5 3
4 8 6 2
9 0 1 4
2019-10-03 Thursday
3 6 7 0
9 5 1 4
8 7 8 2
2019-10-02 Wednesday
9 8 1 2
2 4 7 6
3 5 2 0
2019-10-01 Tuesday
2 2 6 5
9 7 1 3
0 3 8 4
2019-09-30 Monday
4 1 9 3
7 2 5 1
3 0 8 6
2019-09-29 Sunday
0 5 8 2
4 1 6 3
7 3 7 9