DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-04-25 Thursday
1 9 4 2
2 6 2 6
4 3 9 7
2024-04-24 Wednesday
6 9 0 0
3 8 8 9
5 3 8 3
2024-04-23 Tuesday
7 2 6 1
3 2 4 8
7 0 5 5
2024-04-22 Monday
2 1 0 9
8 5 9 5
5 7 1 9
2024-04-21 Sunday
1 7 0 1
9 1 1 8
1 9 9 2
2024-04-20 Saturday
7 6 2 6
3 6 8 4
4 4 0 4
2024-04-19 Friday
6 3 3 9
8 0 9 8
4 8 8 6
2024-04-18 Thursday
7 8 9 0
1 9 4 1
4 7 8 8
2024-04-17 Wednesday
1 3 6 3
9 1 2 9
6 9 3 5
2024-04-16 Tuesday
9 2 7 7
7 5 4 6
5 3 0 1
2024-04-15 Monday
7 2 9 3
6 0 5 4
0 4 8 4
2024-04-14 Sunday
6 0 5 1
5 3 6 4
2 4 9 8
2024-04-13 Saturday
3 5 8 5
8 3 4 1
6 7 4 5
2024-04-12 Friday
5 9 9 6
2 9 9 5
4 8 3 3
2024-04-11 Thursday
3 2 7 1
8 9 1 0
6 0 8 2
2024-04-10 Wednesday
4 8 8 7
0 3 8 2
6 2 2 0
2024-04-09 Tuesday
4 6 8 8
5 2 1 9
0 5 1 6
2024-04-08 Monday
1 0 0 6
9 1 6 2
4 7 1 7
2024-04-07 Sunday
5 6 2 8
4 1 0 8
3 8 0 9
2024-04-06 Saturday
5 8 5 3
8 3 2 9
9 0 3 3