DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-11 Wednesday
6 4 1 2
3 7 9 9
8 5 4 1
2019-12-10 Tuesday
0 2 7 3
2 3 4 4
6 7 1 1
2019-12-09 Monday
9 2 8 1
1 2 5 4
6 3 7 7
2019-12-08 Sunday
4 0 9 6
7 4 5 2
4 2 1 1
2019-12-07 Saturday
3 1 6 4
7 5 2 1
1 6 1 3
2019-12-06 Friday
5 4 3 7
7 5 9 0
0 4 2 8
2019-12-05 Thursday
3 9 5 5
0 4 3 8
9 5 7 4
2019-12-04 Wednesday
7 7 1 0
8 7 3 7
0 4 6 5
2019-12-03 Tuesday
0 3 5 2
5 7 4 1
8 5 3 9
2019-12-02 Monday
8 5 4 9
2 5 3 3
1 6 8 0
2019-12-01 Sunday
4 7 0 9
8 4 1 1
6 9 5 2
2019-11-30 Saturday
2 5 8 8
3 6 5 1
4 9 0 7
2019-11-29 Friday
8 3 2 7
3 0 1 5
4 7 6 9
2019-11-28 Thursday
1 7 6 5
8 3 2 4
9 5 3 0
2019-11-27 Wednesday
6 0 3 2
5 9 4 1
2 8 7 9
2019-11-26 Tuesday
3 3 7 9
2 6 1 4
0 1 8 5
2019-11-25 Monday
7 1 8 4
2 9 3 0
4 1 1 5
2019-11-24 Sunday
4 0 6 2
7 3 8 5
5 9 1 1
2019-11-23 Saturday
0 8 1 5
2 5 6 4
9 8 7 3
2019-11-22 Friday
5 6 3 9
7 8 1 4
2 5 2 6