DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-06 Monday
2 8 7 6
3 2 3 7
5 0 9 6
2021-12-05 Sunday
3 1 7 3
5 9 7 9
7 1 0 2
2021-12-04 Saturday
5 3 2 8
1 9 1 2
5 3 7 0
2021-12-03 Friday
1 7 1 6
4 6 6 0
3 1 0 9
2021-12-02 Thursday
2 1 3 9
0 4 2 9
2 6 0 7
2021-12-01 Wednesday
7 2 1 8
7 5 4 6
6 2 7 9
2021-11-30 Tuesday
8 3 3 7
5 1 0 4
6 9 5 8
2021-11-29 Monday
4 3 9 3
7 9 5 8
7 7 4 1
2021-11-28 Sunday
4 2 0 2
6 3 7 8
3 9 1 7
2021-11-27 Saturday
6 1 3 2
1 5 4 3
1 1 3 5
2021-11-26 Friday
2 8 5 3
0 9 8 4
6 2 5 5
2021-11-25 Thursday
3 4 0 8
7 6 4 4
7 8 0 5
2021-11-24 Wednesday
0 6 4 8
3 1 8 7
1 9 9 8
2021-11-23 Tuesday
7 5 3 4
1 4 9 7
5 8 8 6
2021-11-22 Monday
2 7 2 9
9 0 3 2
7 6 5 5
2021-11-21 Sunday
7 4 4 9
6 0 9 8
4 9 2 2
2021-11-20 Saturday
1 3 6 0
0 2 1 6
4 0 2 3
2021-11-19 Friday
6 5 4 0
1 3 7 2
4 6 3 6
2021-11-18 Thursday
7 8 5 8
6 1 3 8
1 0 1 0
2021-11-17 Wednesday
6 9 3 1
7 1 2 8
0 6 1 6