DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-29 Thursday
3 5 9 1
5 1 8 8
8 7 2 7
2018-11-28 Wednesday
9 3 7 6
0 5 2 0
7 3 1 4
2018-11-27 Tuesday
3 0 4 1
6 4 7 5
6 1 7 3
2018-11-26 Monday
0 6 1 9
9 5 8 2
3 8 1 6
2018-11-25 Sunday
9 4 0 5
0 3 9 8
9 9 3 9
2018-11-24 Saturday
3 1 8 2
8 3 4 9
2 9 1 4
2018-11-23 Friday
5 4 1 8
5 9 4 1
4 6 9 5
2018-11-22 Thursday
8 9 0 4
1 0 8 4
4 5 1 5
2018-11-21 Wednesday
1 2 6 4
4 0 4 2
9 3 1 3
2018-11-20 Tuesday
9 4 2 9
2 7 3 2
5 7 6 3
2018-11-19 Monday
3 0 5 1
2 6 3 4
1 7 8 8
2018-11-18 Sunday
1 6 9 4
8 2 2 5
8 6 4 2
2018-11-17 Saturday
4 7 6 8
3 1 2 7
2 3 8 5
2018-11-16 Friday
0 2 3 2
7 3 9 5
9 0 7 8
2018-11-15 Thursday
2 1 3 6
5 5 8 2
9 1 0 7
2018-11-14 Wednesday
8 7 5 2
5 9 6 3
2 4 0 7
2018-11-13 Tuesday
4 3 1 7
7 0 8 1
3 5 8 8
2018-11-12 Monday
9 9 7 8
2 4 0 8
8 3 9 5
2018-11-11 Sunday
1 7 6 2
2 3 3 9
3 7 4 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
3 4 5 1
9 2 2 6
4 0 5 2