DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-27 Sunday
4 2 9 5
6 1 3 0
2 5 6 4
2019-10-26 Saturday
8 3 2 2
2 5 7 1
1 9 5 0
2019-10-25 Friday
5 9 7 6
2 4 9 1
1 7 8 3
2019-10-24 Thursday
4 8 3 1
7 0 9 5
2 1 6 2
2019-10-23 Wednesday
1 7 9 2
0 5 6 8
3 2 2 4
2019-10-22 Tuesday
6 3 8 0
9 5 7 7
5 4 1 9
2019-10-21 Monday
2 9 4 5
3 1 0 7
5 5 6 3
2019-10-20 Sunday
7 0 6 1
8 8 4 3
9 4 0 5
2019-10-19 Saturday
4 9 3 2
7 5 4 1
4 4 6 8
2019-10-18 Friday
5 3 7 8
6 0 1 2
0 2 4 9
2019-10-17 Thursday
0 7 4 1
6 5 0 8
4 6 9 2
2019-10-16 Wednesday
4 2 2 6
1 9 7 5
5 8 1 3
2019-10-15 Tuesday
7 1 5 0
4 9 6 2
3 0 7 8
2019-10-14 Monday
5 8 1 3
6 2 9 8
7 4 2 5
2019-10-13 Sunday
1 2 6 7
0 3 4 9
5 8 0 2
2019-10-12 Saturday
5 3 2 9
4 7 6 1
3 0 8 4
2019-10-11 Friday
1 9 0 8
5 6 4 7
8 1 5 3
2019-10-10 Thursday
2 8 3 5
5 2 4 9
0 5 1 7
2019-10-09 Wednesday
3 0 7 1
5 6 2 4
7 5 6 9
2019-10-08 Tuesday
0 2 8 6
9 5 7 1
9 4 3 0