DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-09 Sunday
0 1 3 5
4 7 6 2
8 3 9 1
2019-06-08 Saturday
9 1 8 6
2 5 4 7
0 9 5 1
2019-06-07 Friday
2 6 1 5
7 0 6 4
7 6 3 2
2019-06-06 Thursday
9 2 7 0
1 5 8 6
4 6 3 5
2019-06-05 Wednesday
1 2 3 3
9 5 6 4
8 0 7 9
2019-06-04 Tuesday
7 5 6 1
9 3 3 4
4 7 2 0
2019-06-03 Monday
5 5 2 8
7 0 3 1
1 2 9 6
2019-06-02 Sunday
1 9 9 5
4 3 2 7
6 3 1 8
2019-06-01 Saturday
6 0 5 0
9 8 7 1
4 6 2 9
2019-05-31 Friday
9 0 4 6
5 2 3 7
8 3 0 5
2019-05-30 Thursday
9 3 1 7
4 5 2 6
8 9 0 3
2019-05-29 Wednesday
7 9 0 2
3 3 4 1
6 7 1 3
2019-05-28 Tuesday
7 3 9 3
4 2 7 6
9 9 6 9
2019-05-27 Monday
5 7 9 1
8 1 1 3
2 0 3 0
2019-05-26 Sunday
4 0 4 9
6 0 2 5
3 7 7 5
2019-05-25 Saturday
0 5 1 6
4 2 5 1
5 1 9 3
2019-05-24 Friday
7 9 1 2
5 5 0 5
4 4 2 0
2019-05-23 Thursday
6 2 6 2
4 4 7 3
9 4 6 0
2019-05-22 Wednesday
0 0 6 2
6 6 6 9
7 6 8 9
2019-05-21 Tuesday
9 1 6 0
5 8 4 3
1 3 9 3