DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-07 Thursday
7 4 1 7
8 2 3 0
5 7 9 6
2019-03-06 Wednesday
2 7 3 9
3 1 8 6
0 8 3 8
2019-03-05 Tuesday
5 0 8 6
0 2 4 2
8 3 6 1
2019-03-04 Monday
7 4 6 9
5 8 3 5
1 2 0 8
2019-03-03 Sunday
6 1 5 4
0 7 3 2
6 9 8 9
2019-03-02 Saturday
7 3 0 8
2 1 9 2
8 4 1 3
2019-03-01 Friday
0 4 9 3
3 5 5 8
9 8 7 6
2019-02-28 Thursday
1 8 6 4
4 9 5 0
3 5 5 7
2019-02-27 Wednesday
4 9 7 1
8 5 6 4
5 2 0 3
2019-02-26 Tuesday
1 3 9 8
5 3 7 1
9 2 6 4
2019-02-25 Monday
2 7 4 0
8 3 5 3
4 2 6 1
2019-02-24 Sunday
0 7 3 6
1 2 0 4
7 5 3 8
2019-02-23 Saturday
8 3 4 9
2 7 5 1
6 4 8 6
2019-02-22 Friday
8 5 1 1
7 2 3 2
9 4 6 0
2019-02-21 Thursday
0 9 2 3
7 1 8 5
8 5 0 4
2019-02-20 Wednesday
2 6 5 0
3 5 8 1
5 8 7 4
2019-02-19 Tuesday
5 8 8 2
0 1 9 7
4 8 3 6
2019-02-18 Monday
3 2 1 6
5 5 7 5
3 9 9 4
2019-02-17 Sunday
1 8 7 3
6 2 4 9
1 5 0 6
2019-02-16 Saturday
2 6 9 1
6 1 7 5
8 3 2 4