DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-10 Friday
4 0 1 1
9 3 8 6
5 7 4 2
2018-08-09 Thursday
5 6 9 2
7 3 0 6
3 4 5 1
2018-08-08 Wednesday
8 6 3 2
7 0 1 5
0 4 6 7
2018-08-07 Tuesday
0 1 6 7
4 8 8 9
5 6 3 2
2018-08-06 Monday
9 4 8 5
0 5 7 6
4 3 2 1
2018-08-05 Sunday
1 2 7 9
4 3 5 1
8 4 9 3
2018-08-04 Saturday
3 1 5 5
9 0 6 1
4 8 9 6
2018-08-03 Friday
6 5 1 4
8 9 2 6
5 6 3 7
2018-08-02 Thursday
1 3 4 8
2 3 0 1
2 9 6 7
2018-08-01 Wednesday
2 5 7 8
4 3 5 2
2 1 6 3
2018-07-31 Tuesday
9 9 0 8
3 6 3 1
8 7 7 6
2018-07-30 Monday
8 4 5 9
6 3 1 7
2 1 8 0
2018-07-29 Sunday
0 5 7 1
9 6 2 4
2 0 6 8
2018-07-28 Saturday
6 4 2 8
2 3 7 9
5 5 5 3
2018-07-27 Friday
1 1 7 5
6 8 3 7
5 4 9 1
2018-07-26 Thursday
4 7 1 8
0 2 4 1
5 7 8 7
2018-07-25 Wednesday
8 9 6 3
4 0 1 3
5 2 4 8
2018-07-24 Tuesday
1 7 4 6
3 1 9 0
6 9 9 7
2018-07-23 Monday
9 5 7 2
6 9 3 3
0 7 2 0
2018-07-22 Sunday
5 3 8 6
7 5 8 0
1 2 4 5