DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-27 Saturday
5 5 2 4
7 9 0 1
5 8 3 6
2019-07-26 Friday
1 6 7 0
3 5 9 2
0 6 4 8
2019-07-25 Thursday
0 2 9 8
4 3 7 5
8 1 1 9
2019-07-24 Wednesday
9 5 3 1
2 0 7 6
4 2 8 4
2019-07-23 Tuesday
6 3 5 7
1 9 4 2
7 3 6 1
2019-07-22 Monday
2 9 0 4
7 8 5 1
9 6 3 0
2019-07-21 Sunday
6 1 2 2
8 0 5 9
7 3 5 4
2019-07-20 Saturday
2 4 3 5
1 8 7 4
8 6 0 3
2019-07-19 Friday
9 2 9 6
3 4 8 5
6 7 1 3
2019-07-18 Thursday
3 1 0 1
9 5 2 7
4 0 8 5
2019-07-17 Wednesday
0 6 1 4
7 9 5 3
2 1 6 8
2019-07-16 Tuesday
3 9 8 7
2 0 5 1
4 1 6 2
2019-07-15 Monday
8 5 4 0
2 6 3 1
4 3 9 7
2019-07-14 Sunday
4 8 3 3
5 1 9 2
2 5 4 1
2019-07-13 Saturday
2 8 7 9
6 4 0 3
6 1 4 5
2019-07-12 Friday
2 0 4 1
3 2 8 9
9 5 5 0
2019-07-11 Thursday
5 8 2 8
0 6 1 7
2 1 9 3
2019-07-10 Wednesday
6 7 5 5
2 3 9 1
8 0 7 4
2019-07-09 Tuesday
3 1 1 0
7 9 2 8
1 2 5 6
2019-07-08 Monday
5 8 6 3
1 2 5 2
7 9 4 0