DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-31 Thursday
6 6 3 7
2 7 3 6
0 9 8 6
2017-08-30 Wednesday
9 5 7 9
2 0 8 3
6 3 2 9
2017-08-29 Tuesday
3 7 5 5
1 2 7 4
6 4 8 0
2017-08-28 Monday
7 1 5 6
0 8 7 7
3 3 6 5
2017-08-27 Sunday
5 3 3 4
1 2 7 6
7 1 3 2
2017-08-26 Saturday
9 0 6 6
6 8 4 5
4 7 8 6
2017-08-25 Friday
0 2 4 5
8 8 5 4
8 6 7 4
2017-08-24 Thursday
6 9 9 5
9 2 8 4
5 3 8 7
2017-08-23 Wednesday
5 1 7 8
3 2 6 0
7 7 5 6
2017-08-22 Tuesday
2 7 3 8
3 2 6 5
2 3 0 5
2017-08-21 Monday
9 5 3 5
0 3 9 2
3 5 2 9
2017-08-20 Sunday
4 6 5 8
6 9 1 3
1 9 8 3
2017-08-19 Saturday
1 1 8 8
6 8 9 3
1 1 7 3
2017-08-18 Friday
7 5 5 0
7 8 0 4
7 4 2 8
2017-08-17 Thursday
2 2 3 0
7 2 2 2
1 6 2 9
2017-08-16 Wednesday
7 3 5 2
9 1 6 7
9 5 8 2
2017-08-15 Tuesday
8 0 6 7
6 1 1 6
6 8 0 8
2017-08-14 Monday
3 8 0 6
1 7 6 2
7 4 1 1
2017-08-13 Sunday
9 6 5 9
1 4 9 4
4 6 2 9
2017-08-12 Saturday
9 2 3 1
7 8 9 6
9 9 7 2