DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-08 Wednesday
3 0 1 2
8 6 2 6
6 0 2 4
2017-11-07 Tuesday
7 1 8 9
4 0 7 9
9 3 2 5
2017-11-06 Monday
1 0 5 8
8 8 9 7
2 8 2 2
2017-11-05 Sunday
9 0 2 3
9 9 5 0
5 7 9 5
2017-11-04 Saturday
3 5 0 7
5 1 5 0
8 0 2 0
2017-11-03 Friday
2 4 1 8
5 1 7 0
2 0 7 1
2017-11-02 Thursday
6 0 1 4
1 4 0 2
8 3 3 3
2017-11-01 Wednesday
8 4 6 9
6 2 7 2
7 5 0 2
2017-10-31 Tuesday
7 0 2 4
3 5 9 7
8 1 4 7
2017-10-30 Monday
1 9 2 6
3 6 4 8
2 6 0 9
2017-10-29 Sunday
4 8 4 0
0 5 4 6
8 4 2 5
2017-10-28 Saturday
7 7 8 2
1 4 3 0
0 5 0 3
2017-10-27 Friday
8 6 1 9
7 9 5 7
1 1 5 4
2017-10-26 Thursday
1 2 4 6
7 7 2 4
5 9 7 0
2017-10-25 Wednesday
2 3 0 5
7 4 9 3
9 7 3 3
2017-10-24 Tuesday
4 7 2 7
7 8 4 8
2 6 6 3
2017-10-23 Monday
8 5 6 6
0 6 7 3
8 9 2 2
2017-10-22 Sunday
9 9 0 4
6 0 6 2
0 9 6 6
2017-10-21 Saturday
0 3 4 0
5 9 0 9
9 7 0 9
2017-10-20 Friday
6 7 7 0
2 9 9 2
2 7 0 4