DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-28 Wednesday
5 7 6 1
0 1 5 4
8 3 5 3
2021-07-27 Tuesday
0 9 6 9
1 9 4 3
0 7 8 8
2021-07-26 Monday
3 4 7 1
2 5 2 6
3 4 2 8
2021-07-25 Sunday
5 9 8 3
8 1 6 1
0 2 4 7
2021-07-24 Saturday
3 8 0 4
1 9 4 6
5 2 2 4
2021-07-23 Friday
0 1 8 4
5 3 1 9
5 1 5 5
2021-07-22 Thursday
9 3 5 5
3 2 7 4
1 3 2 0
2021-07-21 Wednesday
4 6 0 9
1 6 3 4
7 3 2 0
2021-07-20 Tuesday
7 7 8 3
5 8 3 2
9 7 7 5
2021-07-19 Monday
8 9 9 4
0 4 1 2
4 5 6 8
2021-07-18 Sunday
8 5 3 6
6 3 9 7
9 4 6 6
2021-07-17 Saturday
5 4 6 2
6 7 3 8
0 1 5 9
2021-07-16 Friday
0 2 5 1
2 9 7 3
5 6 6 7
2021-07-15 Thursday
2 2 0 8
8 0 5 1
4 9 5 4
2021-07-14 Wednesday
1 4 0 5
1 4 9 4
5 9 3 0
2021-07-13 Tuesday
7 9 1 5
0 9 3 9
8 4 3 1
2021-07-12 Monday
2 9 4 4
9 8 5 4
8 9 1 3
2021-07-11 Sunday
3 1 8 2
8 5 2 4
3 2 9 5
2021-07-10 Saturday
6 1 8 9
9 1 6 5
7 9 0 9
2021-07-09 Friday
0 2 1 7
8 9 2 6
9 1 0 0