DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-29 Sunday
3 9 3 6
0 7 8 1
8 2 5 4
2019-12-28 Saturday
9 5 2 8
6 3 1 0
5 3 7 4
2019-12-27 Friday
6 0 4 9
3 5 2 8
0 1 7 5
2019-12-26 Thursday
7 3 1 6
5 2 4 0
6 9 8 5
2019-12-25 Wednesday
9 2 3 2
6 0 5 1
4 7 8 5
2019-12-24 Tuesday
4 6 9 0
3 5 2 8
8 7 1 4
2019-12-23 Monday
9 5 8 4
6 4 1 3
4 2 5 7
2019-12-22 Sunday
6 3 2 2
9 8 6 1
1 7 4 0
2019-12-21 Saturday
9 4 1 7
2 0 5 8
6 1 3 4
2019-12-20 Friday
7 1 5 0
4 3 9 2
2 3 1 8
2019-12-19 Thursday
9 7 6 1
5 9 2 4
3 8 3 5
2019-12-18 Wednesday
1 4 3 3
5 7 6 0
9 1 8 2
2019-12-17 Tuesday
6 2 8 9
1 7 4 4
2 0 3 5
2019-12-16 Monday
4 5 7 0
9 1 3 6
2 2 8 9
2019-12-15 Sunday
3 8 2 1
5 6 6 0
2 7 9 4
2019-12-14 Saturday
4 8 5 3
6 7 2 0
0 9 1 1
2019-12-13 Friday
2 6 0 6
8 3 4 5
3 0 6 8
2019-12-12 Thursday
4 3 1 8
6 7 3 7
1 2 3 6
2019-12-11 Wednesday
6 4 1 2
3 7 9 9
8 5 4 1
2019-12-10 Tuesday
0 2 7 3
2 3 4 4
6 7 1 1