DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-02 Saturday
6 9 9 3
7 5 8 2
1 6 4 0
2020-05-01 Friday
7 9 0 1
2 3 6 4
0 7 8 5
2020-04-30 Thursday
5 6 2 7
1 2 9 4
0 9 3 8
2020-04-29 Wednesday
4 7 3 3
6 8 0 2
5 4 9 1
2020-04-28 Tuesday
7 5 1 9
0 9 2 4
5 3 8 6
2020-04-27 Monday
0 1 4 8
9 3 5 2
6 2 6 7
2020-04-26 Sunday
4 3 6 5
1 9 0 2
9 8 7 3
2020-04-25 Saturday
4 9 0 6
3 1 2 5
2 0 8 7
2020-04-24 Friday
6 8 2 2
5 9 7 1
4 0 3 6
2020-04-23 Thursday
8 1 9 5
4 0 2 7
1 0 6 3
2020-04-22 Wednesday
5 7 6 3
1 8 2 0
3 2 4 9
2020-04-21 Tuesday
3 2 4 0
1 5 8 9
0 7 6 5
2020-04-20 Monday
1 2 7 9
5 0 4 6
6 1 3 8
2020-04-19 Sunday
5 4 8 2
7 3 0 1
0 8 4 6
2020-04-18 Saturday
0 1 6 4
3 0 7 5
5 8 2 9
2020-04-17 Friday
0 8 5 7
2 5 1 4
9 3 6 2
2020-04-16 Thursday
7 9 1 3
6 5 8 2
2 7 0 4
2020-04-15 Wednesday
7 9 2 5
6 2 0 3
2 4 8 1
2020-04-14 Tuesday
5 2 0 3
6 4 1 8
7 1 9 2
2020-04-13 Monday
8 2 9 8
7 1 4 6
6 0 5 3