DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-19 Monday
3 0 5 1
2 6 3 4
1 7 8 8
2018-11-18 Sunday
1 6 9 4
8 2 2 5
8 6 4 2
2018-11-17 Saturday
4 7 6 8
3 1 2 7
2 3 8 5
2018-11-16 Friday
0 2 3 2
7 3 9 5
9 0 7 8
2018-11-15 Thursday
2 1 3 6
5 5 8 2
9 1 0 7
2018-11-14 Wednesday
8 7 5 2
5 9 6 3
2 4 0 7
2018-11-13 Tuesday
4 3 1 7
7 0 8 1
3 5 8 8
2018-11-12 Monday
9 9 7 8
2 4 0 8
8 3 9 5
2018-11-11 Sunday
1 7 6 2
2 3 3 9
3 7 4 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
3 4 5 1
9 2 2 6
4 0 5 2
2018-11-09 Friday
4 9 9 8
6 8 7 5
1 0 7 2
2018-11-08 Thursday
5 4 0 1
3 9 9 6
2 1 6 4
2018-11-07 Wednesday
2 4 1 8
6 4 4 3
9 0 4 9
2018-11-06 Tuesday
7 9 4 8
1 2 5 0
5 8 8 3
2018-11-05 Monday
8 9 5 7
5 1 8 5
4 2 4 3
2018-11-04 Sunday
7 2 3 5
5 1 6 6
3 0 5 8
2018-11-03 Saturday
3 6 4 9
7 9 1 2
5 6 9 6
2018-11-02 Friday
2 3 8 1
5 4 9 6
3 9 5 0
2018-11-01 Thursday
0 7 4 1
5 4 2 9
8 6 0 3
2018-10-31 Wednesday
1 8 2 5
6 1 3 7
5 0 9 9