DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-24 Saturday
7 4 3 9
0 4 0 3
5 1 4 5
2018-02-23 Friday
2 5 9 0
7 8 6 9
8 4 7 1
2018-02-22 Thursday
3 8 9 2
7 3 0 3
5 6 9 9
2018-02-21 Wednesday
8 2 4 5
6 5 5 7
7 2 6 0
2018-02-20 Tuesday
5 1 8 8
9 6 3 1
7 0 2 3
2018-02-19 Monday
1 4 7 2
0 5 9 4
9 5 2 6
2018-02-18 Sunday
9 8 4 7
2 1 5 3
8 2 0 6
2018-02-17 Saturday
3 2 6 1
8 8 1 5
9 4 5 8
2018-02-16 Friday
1 0 5 9
9 7 8 6
2 3 7 1
2018-02-15 Thursday
6 5 3 4
7 5 1 5
4 5 5 3
2018-02-14 Wednesday
8 5 2 3
4 9 4 1
3 7 8 6
2018-02-13 Tuesday
9 1 3 7
5 6 8 2
0 6 4 3
2018-02-12 Monday
8 7 0 1
2 6 5 0
4 1 7 9
2018-02-11 Sunday
4 9 3 6
8 5 4 7
1 3 9 2
2018-02-10 Saturday
1 2 8 4
6 2 3 1
2 3 7 9
2018-02-09 Friday
6 7 4 0
9 6 2 5
5 4 8 9
2018-02-08 Thursday
2 7 5 3
1 0 6 2
7 6 9 8
2018-02-07 Wednesday
8 9 6 4
2 0 5 1
6 1 3 4
2018-02-06 Tuesday
1 6 2 5
0 3 8 1
9 8 8 5
2018-02-05 Monday
5 6 1 7
3 2 8 5
4 5 7 4