DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-02 Saturday
5 3 6 4
0 5 8 9
0 3 1 3
2017-12-01 Friday
4 0 3 2
0 7 8 4
7 9 0 8
2017-11-30 Thursday
3 5 2 6
9 8 5 7
6 8 4 8
2017-11-29 Wednesday
2 5 0 4
9 8 2 9
5 2 4 8
2017-11-28 Tuesday
7 3 7 7
7 4 4 6
9 1 7 8
2017-11-27 Monday
3 0 4 5
7 2 5 9
2 2 1 8
2017-11-26 Sunday
9 3 1 8
7 1 2 5
0 2 6 5
2017-11-25 Saturday
1 1 5 0
7 0 5 6
1 5 9 0
2017-11-24 Friday
3 4 7 0
5 4 6 1
4 2 7 5
2017-11-23 Thursday
7 3 3 6
6 7 3 4
3 8 0 7
2017-11-22 Wednesday
1 4 5 6
5 7 4 4
6 2 9 7
2017-11-21 Tuesday
3 1 6 1
2 4 4 4
8 5 4 0
2017-11-20 Monday
0 1 2 4
9 4 2 6
7 5 1 0
2017-11-19 Sunday
4 6 8 0
9 8 6 3
0 9 0 6
2017-11-18 Saturday
9 8 5 1
8 7 9 0
3 9 5 6
2017-11-17 Friday
1 0 3 4
6 8 8 9
4 3 9 9
2017-11-16 Thursday
4 2 0 5
0 5 1 8
8 9 1 0
2017-11-15 Wednesday
8 7 4 3
4 0 1 4
6 5 1 7
2017-11-14 Tuesday
2 3 5 2
4 9 2 1
5 6 4 5
2017-11-13 Monday
3 5 7 8
2 5 5 2
6 8 3 4