DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-18 Thursday
6 1 3 3
4 0 9 2
8 7 4 5
2021-02-17 Wednesday
1 7 2 9
6 0 5 3
5 1 8 4
2021-02-16 Tuesday
4 9 3 7
5 0 8 2
8 5 1 6
2021-02-15 Monday
9 8 8 5
2 6 1 3
6 7 0 2
2021-02-14 Sunday
7 1 3 6
9 2 4 0
0 9 8 5
2021-02-13 Saturday
2 0 1 0
7 2 5 3
6 9 4 8
2021-02-12 Friday
4 8 8 6
2 0 1 7
5 2 4 9
2021-02-11 Thursday
1 5 9 3
0 6 2 4
8 4 7 1
2021-02-10 Wednesday
6 1 2 2
5 9 8 3
9 0 7 4
2021-02-09 Tuesday
9 4 1 4
3 6 7 2
6 8 0 5
2021-02-08 Monday
3 8 7 5
9 6 0 2
5 8 4 1
2021-02-07 Sunday
3 0 5 2
1 7 4 9
5 8 8 6
2021-02-06 Saturday
6 5 9 3
8 2 0 4
1 3 6 2
2021-02-05 Friday
7 5 5 4
8 3 1 6
2 9 0 8
2021-02-04 Thursday
5 9 3 8
2 7 5 1
9 0 4 6
2021-02-03 Wednesday
1 2 9 9
4 5 0 3
8 6 7 5
2021-02-02 Tuesday
1 0 4 0
3 5 8 2
9 1 7 6
2021-02-01 Monday
4 6 7 5
5 1 6 2
2 9 0 8
2021-01-31 Sunday
3 3 8 9
2 0 1 5
6 2 4 7
2021-01-30 Saturday
0 1 5 2
4 9 3 8
7 4 0 6