DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-26 Tuesday
1 3 9 8
5 3 7 1
9 2 6 4
2019-02-25 Monday
2 7 4 0
8 3 5 3
4 2 6 1
2019-02-24 Sunday
0 7 3 6
1 2 0 4
7 5 3 8
2019-02-23 Saturday
8 3 4 9
2 7 5 1
6 4 8 6
2019-02-22 Friday
8 5 1 1
7 2 3 2
9 4 6 0
2019-02-21 Thursday
0 9 2 3
7 1 8 5
8 5 0 4
2019-02-20 Wednesday
2 6 5 0
3 5 8 1
5 8 7 4
2019-02-19 Tuesday
5 8 8 2
0 1 9 7
4 8 3 6
2019-02-18 Monday
3 2 1 6
5 5 7 5
3 9 9 4
2019-02-17 Sunday
1 8 7 3
6 2 4 9
1 5 0 6
2019-02-16 Saturday
2 6 9 1
6 1 7 5
8 3 2 4
2019-02-15 Friday
0 8 5 3
2 9 6 7
6 4 1 4
2019-02-14 Thursday
3 6 8 9
2 1 4 0
8 8 7 5
2019-02-13 Wednesday
3 2 6 7
4 9 8 0
2 0 1 5
2019-02-12 Tuesday
9 3 8 1
1 0 4 6
7 4 2 7
2019-02-11 Monday
5 8 0 7
4 3 6 1
2 3 9 7
2019-02-10 Sunday
9 8 9 3
7 1 4 0
6 4 2 5
2019-02-09 Saturday
0 9 5 2
2 6 8 1
7 3 4 4
2019-02-08 Friday
1 0 8 6
3 2 4 9
8 9 5 1
2019-02-07 Thursday
3 5 7 7
1 9 6 0
7 1 2 4