DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-03 Friday
1 7 3 3
9 2 5 8
0 9 4 6
2020-07-02 Thursday
5 6 8 0
9 2 1 3
6 0 4 7
2020-07-01 Wednesday
4 8 2 9
3 6 5 0
9 6 7 1
2020-06-30 Tuesday
2 4 7 6
7 3 1 8
1 0 3 5
2020-06-29 Monday
9 7 0 5
3 8 1 2
6 0 7 4
2020-06-28 Sunday
6 0 1 8
1 7 3 4
4 2 6 9
2020-06-27 Saturday
3 2 4 5
7 4 9 1
2 0 7 6
2020-06-26 Friday
4 7 3 8
2 9 5 1
8 1 0 3
2020-06-25 Thursday
8 0 2 2
1 9 3 7
4 7 9 5
2020-06-24 Wednesday
6 9 9 5
2 4 1 7
1 8 4 3
2020-06-23 Tuesday
5 2 3 1
9 4 6 7
7 7 8 3
2020-06-22 Monday
8 4 7 0
6 9 3 1
3 7 5 2
2020-06-21 Sunday
6 2 1 2
7 0 5 3
1 4 8 9
2020-06-20 Saturday
1 2 3 9
3 7 5 8
0 1 4 6
2020-06-19 Friday
3 0 7 8
4 2 6 1
1 9 2 5
2020-06-18 Thursday
5 4 2 8
0 8 7 3
9 3 6 1
2020-06-17 Wednesday
1 6 0 9
2 5 3 8
4 2 6 4
2020-06-16 Tuesday
6 6 4 3
4 7 1 0
3 2 5 9
2020-06-15 Monday
7 3 0 2
6 9 5 1
2 4 8 6
2020-06-14 Sunday
4 2 5 8
7 0 6 1
1 5 2 3