DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-21 Monday
9 5 3 5
0 3 9 2
3 5 2 9
2017-08-20 Sunday
4 6 5 8
6 9 1 3
1 9 8 3
2017-08-19 Saturday
1 1 8 8
6 8 9 3
1 1 7 3
2017-08-18 Friday
7 5 5 0
7 8 0 4
7 4 2 8
2017-08-17 Thursday
2 2 3 0
7 2 2 2
1 6 2 9
2017-08-16 Wednesday
7 3 5 2
9 1 6 7
9 5 8 2
2017-08-15 Tuesday
8 0 6 7
6 1 1 6
6 8 0 8
2017-08-14 Monday
3 8 0 6
1 7 6 2
7 4 1 1
2017-08-13 Sunday
9 6 5 9
1 4 9 4
4 6 2 9
2017-08-12 Saturday
9 2 3 1
7 8 9 6
9 9 7 2
2017-08-11 Friday
7 0 0 2
8 1 5 9
0 4 1 9
2017-08-10 Thursday
9 7 6 9
6 4 3 2
1 2 1 8
2017-08-09 Wednesday
6 1 1 2
7 6 2 0
0 7 4 6
2017-08-08 Tuesday
8 0 6 9
0 6 8 9
2 4 5 9
2017-08-07 Monday
6 7 0 2
9 8 0 4
8 4 1 0
2017-08-06 Sunday
6 5 4 7
5 7 7 5
8 8 6 0
2017-08-05 Saturday
0 8 1 1
0 5 5 4
5 4 1 3
2017-08-04 Friday
6 4 2 5
9 1 6 7
0 8 4 4
2017-08-03 Thursday
6 3 1 8
7 3 2 7
3 8 4 5
2017-08-02 Wednesday
8 4 1 5
8 7 7 8
5 2 3 9