DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-04 Sunday
9 3 4 5
8 6 0 1
4 8 3 5
2018-02-03 Saturday
2 0 1 9
6 5 9 4
8 7 4 0
2018-02-02 Friday
6 2 4 1
0 3 8 0
9 3 1 2
2018-02-01 Thursday
4 3 7 7
9 2 8 1
5 1 2 4
2018-01-31 Wednesday
2 6 3 1
0 5 6 8
7 7 9 4
2018-01-30 Tuesday
7 1 8 3
9 5 0 6
5 3 2 1
2018-01-29 Monday
1 1 1 5
3 2 6 4
0 7 2 5
2018-01-28 Sunday
4 6 0 2
5 9 7 1
6 2 3 7
2018-01-27 Saturday
7 3 2 1
4 4 4 6
6 5 6 9
2018-01-26 Friday
1 8 5 4
0 7 0 6
9 9 8 2
2018-01-25 Thursday
3 3 9 6
6 0 4 5
2 8 6 7
2018-01-24 Wednesday
0 6 1 3
5 3 1 0
4 6 7 5
2018-01-23 Tuesday
2 9 5 7
7 0 7 7
9 8 1 2
2018-01-22 Monday
9 8 4 8
5 0 7 1
8 1 5 9
2018-01-21 Sunday
3 0 7 6
5 6 9 1
2 8 3 4
2018-01-20 Saturday
2 8 1 4
9 1 4 5
5 6 0 0
2018-01-19 Friday
5 9 9 3
6 6 9 3
4 7 4 9
2018-01-18 Thursday
4 0 7 5
4 3 7 8
8 8 5 8
2018-01-17 Wednesday
1 0 3 5
3 7 2 2
1 6 1 6
2018-01-16 Tuesday
8 7 9 4
3 9 8 6
5 0 7 8