DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-15 Wednesday
6 2 5 3
8 1 4 7
7 9 0 8
2020-07-14 Tuesday
4 3 1 1
9 2 7 6
7 5 0 8
2020-07-13 Monday
0 8 7 5
3 1 6 2
2 9 1 4
2020-07-12 Sunday
9 7 4 8
0 7 5 1
2 9 6 2
2020-07-11 Saturday
1 2 6 0
5 0 3 7
8 3 5 4
2020-07-10 Friday
8 6 3 5
9 2 1 4
3 7 7 2
2020-07-09 Thursday
1 7 0 4
6 2 3 5
3 0 9 8
2020-07-08 Wednesday
6 3 5 9
8 0 4 7
6 4 1 2
2020-07-07 Tuesday
7 8 2 2
0 2 7 5
0 1 2 0
2020-07-06 Monday
0 8 7 2
9 4 1 5
8 1 3 6
2020-07-05 Sunday
4 1 6 9
3 6 8 2
2 7 0 5
2020-07-04 Saturday
2 9 3 1
0 7 4 6
9 6 5 8
2020-07-03 Friday
1 7 3 3
9 2 5 8
0 9 4 6
2020-07-02 Thursday
5 6 8 0
9 2 1 3
6 0 4 7
2020-07-01 Wednesday
4 8 2 9
3 6 5 0
9 6 7 1
2020-06-30 Tuesday
2 4 7 6
7 3 1 8
1 0 3 5
2020-06-29 Monday
9 7 0 5
3 8 1 2
6 0 7 4
2020-06-28 Sunday
6 0 1 8
1 7 3 4
4 2 6 9
2020-06-27 Saturday
3 2 4 5
7 4 9 1
2 0 7 6
2020-06-26 Friday
4 7 3 8
2 9 5 1
8 1 0 3