DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-24 Tuesday
9 0 8 6
8 7 2 8
6 4 6 4
2021-08-23 Monday
8 1 7 5
0 8 0 7
6 6 2 9
2021-08-22 Sunday
1 0 3 4
7 1 8 3
0 9 0 3
2021-08-21 Saturday
0 9 7 7
0 2 1 7
5 4 9 0
2021-08-20 Friday
6 6 2 0
7 4 8 8
5 8 4 3
2021-08-19 Thursday
4 9 2 6
8 2 2 3
1 5 1 4
2021-08-18 Wednesday
2 3 7 4
0 7 6 5
3 7 7 8
2021-08-17 Tuesday
9 3 1 8
9 1 8 5
8 5 0 2
2021-08-16 Monday
7 9 0 2
9 8 6 4
2 2 4 9
2021-08-15 Sunday
2 7 5 5
1 8 9 7
0 2 9 6
2021-08-14 Saturday
8 3 5 2
4 6 4 4
0 2 2 1
2021-08-13 Friday
2 2 1 3
0 2 5 0
0 0 2 8
2021-08-12 Thursday
0 7 3 3
1 8 8 2
4 7 9 8
2021-08-11 Wednesday
1 3 9 3
0 4 2 4
3 6 8 5
2021-08-10 Tuesday
7 4 8 5
5 4 7 3
8 3 5 2
2021-08-09 Monday
3 1 8 8
5 0 3 5
3 3 2 6
2021-08-08 Sunday
7 1 2 3
6 9 4 7
6 3 4 2
2021-08-07 Saturday
4 3 0 7
8 4 8 1
8 7 2 9
2021-08-06 Friday
8 5 1 7
2 9 8 9
5 6 3 5
2021-08-05 Thursday
7 1 5 3
0 0 2 1
8 9 8 7