DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-05 Thursday
8 2 4 9
5 4 1 0
1 2 8 7
2019-09-04 Wednesday
2 7 5 7
4 9 8 1
3 5 0 6
2019-09-03 Tuesday
3 7 1 4
2 6 9 5
9 0 2 2
2019-09-02 Monday
9 3 3 2
1 4 8 6
2 7 5 0
2019-09-01 Sunday
4 4 0 5
9 5 2 1
7 6 9 8
2019-08-31 Saturday
3 0 9 9
4 8 2 1
4 5 0 5
2019-08-30 Friday
5 3 7 4
0 6 9 1
9 2 3 8
2019-08-29 Thursday
9 5 6 2
8 3 7 1
2 4 3 9
2019-08-28 Wednesday
1 4 0 2
5 9 3 3
2 8 7 6
2019-08-27 Tuesday
9 7 3 1
8 0 2 8
2 5 7 5
2019-08-26 Monday
3 4 6 8
1 6 9 5
6 7 2 4
2019-08-25 Sunday
7 8 7 5
4 2 1 6
5 3 0 9
2019-08-24 Saturday
6 0 2 9
7 5 1 1
2 4 8 5
2019-08-23 Friday
9 8 3 3
7 0 6 1
2 4 8 5
2019-08-22 Thursday
2 0 8 7
1 6 9 5
8 0 2 4
2019-08-21 Wednesday
0 6 9 4
5 3 2 1
8 6 7 0
2019-08-20 Tuesday
5 9 0 3
6 3 4 7
2 0 4 8
2019-08-19 Monday
2 5 1 9
6 7 4 0
1 8 6 3
2019-08-18 Sunday
6 0 7 3
5 4 8 1
0 2 4 2
2019-08-17 Saturday
9 5 5 1
3 7 0 8
6 2 4 9