DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-21 Tuesday
6 3 4 4
5 0 7 9
9 2 1 8
2020-07-20 Monday
8 5 9 1
7 0 4 3
3 2 6 8
2020-07-19 Sunday
1 0 6 7
8 5 4 2
4 8 0 9
2020-07-18 Saturday
4 3 9 2
5 1 3 6
8 2 1 7
2020-07-17 Friday
8 1 7 4
4 0 3 5
6 9 9 2
2020-07-16 Thursday
7 6 0 2
9 1 8 5
5 0 3 1
2020-07-15 Wednesday
6 2 5 3
8 1 4 7
7 9 0 8
2020-07-14 Tuesday
4 3 1 1
9 2 7 6
7 5 0 8
2020-07-13 Monday
0 8 7 5
3 1 6 2
2 9 1 4
2020-07-12 Sunday
9 7 4 8
0 7 5 1
2 9 6 2
2020-07-11 Saturday
1 2 6 0
5 0 3 7
8 3 5 4
2020-07-10 Friday
8 6 3 5
9 2 1 4
3 7 7 2
2020-07-09 Thursday
1 7 0 4
6 2 3 5
3 0 9 8
2020-07-08 Wednesday
6 3 5 9
8 0 4 7
6 4 1 2
2020-07-07 Tuesday
7 8 2 2
0 2 7 5
0 1 2 0
2020-07-06 Monday
0 8 7 2
9 4 1 5
8 1 3 6
2020-07-05 Sunday
4 1 6 9
3 6 8 2
2 7 0 5
2020-07-04 Saturday
2 9 3 1
0 7 4 6
9 6 5 8
2020-07-03 Friday
1 7 3 3
9 2 5 8
0 9 4 6
2020-07-02 Thursday
5 6 8 0
9 2 1 3
6 0 4 7