DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-18 Friday
0 5 1 2
9 4 7 8
8 0 6 3
2021-06-17 Thursday
4 0 6 0
9 2 3 7
5 8 1 2
2021-06-16 Wednesday
7 3 9 1
0 8 4 2
1 8 4 5
2021-06-15 Tuesday
6 9 5 7
1 8 2 9
4 5 0 8
2021-06-14 Monday
8 3 2 2
1 8 9 4
5 4 6 7
2021-06-13 Sunday
0 4 7 1
6 3 2 9
9 0 8 5
2021-06-12 Saturday
6 7 3 0
8 2 5 1
2 0 4 9
2021-06-11 Friday
8 5 9 7
2 2 0 6
1 0 3 4
2021-06-10 Thursday
9 4 5 2
5 1 3 2
1 4 7 7
2021-06-09 Wednesday
7 4 1 9
6 0 5 2
1 3 4 8
2021-06-08 Tuesday
0 6 2 5
9 3 6 1
8 4 9 2
2021-06-07 Monday
4 3 9 6
7 5 0 1
2 2 5 8
2021-06-06 Sunday
3 7 1 3
9 2 0 5
2 1 6 8
2021-06-05 Saturday
0 5 8 2
9 3 4 1
3 6 0 7
2021-06-04 Friday
8 7 3 9
6 2 1 3
0 2 5 8
2021-06-03 Thursday
0 6 7 9
3 8 1 4
8 6 5 2
2021-06-02 Wednesday
4 2 1 1
4 1 9 7
5 2 3 6
2021-06-01 Tuesday
1 9 5 3
0 5 2 7
5 7 4 8
2021-05-31 Monday
7 3 0 8
6 2 5 1
3 6 4 9
2021-05-30 Sunday
1 4 6 9
3 2 5 8
6 0 2 7