DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-11 Sunday
1 7 6 2
2 3 3 9
3 7 4 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
3 4 5 1
9 2 2 6
4 0 5 2
2018-11-09 Friday
4 9 9 8
6 8 7 5
1 0 7 2
2018-11-08 Thursday
5 4 0 1
3 9 9 6
2 1 6 4
2018-11-07 Wednesday
2 4 1 8
6 4 4 3
9 0 4 9
2018-11-06 Tuesday
7 9 4 8
1 2 5 0
5 8 8 3
2018-11-05 Monday
8 9 5 7
5 1 8 5
4 2 4 3
2018-11-04 Sunday
7 2 3 5
5 1 6 6
3 0 5 8
2018-11-03 Saturday
3 6 4 9
7 9 1 2
5 6 9 6
2018-11-02 Friday
2 3 8 1
5 4 9 6
3 9 5 0
2018-11-01 Thursday
0 7 4 1
5 4 2 9
8 6 0 3
2018-10-31 Wednesday
1 8 2 5
6 1 3 7
5 0 9 9
2018-10-30 Tuesday
6 6 3 7
9 3 2 8
5 9 4 6
2018-10-29 Monday
8 2 6 0
5 5 7 3
3 9 5 4
2018-10-28 Sunday
4 2 1 9
1 5 0 4
7 3 9 7
2018-10-27 Saturday
3 8 6 4
7 5 2 1
9 3 0 2
2018-10-26 Friday
5 3 9 7
0 4 4 6
8 7 1 6
2018-10-25 Thursday
2 8 1 1
6 0 5 3
7 3 4 8
2018-10-24 Wednesday
3 2 4 5
1 6 0 0
8 3 9 0
2018-10-23 Tuesday
2 1 7 3
5 2 2 0
8 0 4 5