DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-06 Thursday
5 6 9 6
1 8 3 4
7 0 7 1
2022-01-05 Wednesday
1 9 5 0
7 0 9 0
2 9 5 5
2022-01-04 Tuesday
6 8 8 1
1 5 5 6
7 4 5 4
2022-01-03 Monday
4 5 6 9
6 4 3 4
6 2 2 5
2022-01-02 Sunday
6 1 7 5
5 0 5 4
6 4 4 2
2022-01-01 Saturday
9 3 5 7
7 1 4 3
2 8 8 4
2021-12-31 Friday
9 1 6 1
3 3 7 1
9 9 1 0
2021-12-30 Thursday
4 3 7 4
9 8 2 0
2 8 1 8
2021-12-29 Wednesday
7 7 1 3
5 3 2 7
6 2 2 7
2021-12-28 Tuesday
4 6 0 7
4 9 7 1
2 2 1 3
2021-12-27 Monday
6 3 8 5
5 4 0 5
5 1 6 1
2021-12-26 Sunday
4 3 1 0
4 0 1 7
2 3 7 8
2021-12-25 Saturday
2 7 0 3
9 2 5 5
5 7 1 7
2021-12-24 Friday
7 0 2 3
1 8 2 2
2 9 2 8
2021-12-23 Thursday
7 9 9 1
4 3 3 7
4 2 3 1
2021-12-22 Wednesday
1 7 5 1
4 0 1 5
3 8 6 1
2021-12-21 Tuesday
6 2 6 5
9 7 4 4
8 7 3 1
2021-12-20 Monday
5 7 8 7
2 5 3 1
7 6 3 5
2021-12-19 Sunday
6 4 9 4
0 2 1 9
5 7 0 2
2021-12-18 Saturday
9 3 4 7
9 8 9 0
0 1 7 2