DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-11 Friday
7 1 2 7
3 2 7 8
0 5 4 0
2020-09-10 Thursday
0 4 9 3
7 2 5 7
4 9 8 6
2020-09-09 Wednesday
2 7 3 8
1 0 6 7
8 0 9 4
2020-09-08 Tuesday
7 4 8 8
9 1 0 5
5 4 2 6
2020-09-07 Monday
5 2 1 6
8 0 3 7
2 4 9 5
2020-09-06 Sunday
9 0 4 2
8 1 5 3
1 9 7 6
2020-09-05 Saturday
7 4 1 8
5 0 6 3
4 6 2 9
2020-09-04 Friday
6 3 5 0
1 5 2 9
9 1 8 4
2020-09-03 Thursday
1 8 2 2
3 0 9 5
0 7 4 6
2020-09-02 Wednesday
7 6 6 5
0 1 2 8
3 0 4 9
2020-09-01 Tuesday
7 0 3 2
4 1 5 8
6 3 9 4
2020-08-31 Monday
8 0 4 9
3 1 5 7
0 6 3 2
2020-08-30 Sunday
4 6 1 1
0 9 5 2
5 7 8 3
2020-08-29 Saturday
2 1 0 9
0 0 4 1
4 8 6 7
2020-08-28 Friday
5 9 8 5
1 6 3 2
2 4 7 6
2020-08-27 Thursday
9 0 2 5
8 6 7 3
1 3 4 9
2020-08-26 Wednesday
1 3 0 6
0 7 5 2
8 1 9 4
2020-08-25 Tuesday
8 4 3 7
1 6 5 0
4 6 9 2
2020-08-24 Monday
7 8 5 1
4 9 2 3
5 0 4 6
2020-08-23 Sunday
2 0 4 9
3 7 8 1
4 5 9 7