DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-29 Monday
8 2 6 0
5 5 7 3
3 9 5 4
2018-10-28 Sunday
4 2 1 9
1 5 0 4
7 3 9 7
2018-10-27 Saturday
3 8 6 4
7 5 2 1
9 3 0 2
2018-10-26 Friday
5 3 9 7
0 4 4 6
8 7 1 6
2018-10-25 Thursday
2 8 1 1
6 0 5 3
7 3 4 8
2018-10-24 Wednesday
3 2 4 5
1 6 0 0
8 3 9 0
2018-10-23 Tuesday
2 1 7 3
5 2 2 0
8 0 4 5
2018-10-22 Monday
1 3 8 0
9 2 2 7
3 2 6 1
2018-10-21 Sunday
5 1 5 6
3 4 7 8
6 3 1 0
2018-10-20 Saturday
6 4 2 3
9 5 5 8
7 1 9 0
2018-10-19 Friday
9 3 4 1
6 0 2 4
5 9 5 1
2018-10-18 Thursday
0 9 1 6
3 7 7 5
4 3 1 2
2018-10-17 Wednesday
2 8 9 4
6 0 5 6
7 9 3 1
2018-10-16 Tuesday
8 3 1 5
4 2 3 9
7 4 0 2
2018-10-15 Monday
3 7 2 4
6 2 9 5
8 2 3 3
2018-10-14 Sunday
4 5 2 6
7 1 2 9
1 5 9 3
2018-10-13 Saturday
5 7 6 8
3 2 9 1
0 4 4 7
2018-10-12 Friday
9 5 6 1
4 9 3 2
3 3 8 3
2018-10-11 Thursday
1 7 5 7
9 8 2 4
3 0 9 5
2018-10-10 Wednesday
7 8 1 2
9 3 4 5
5 1 9 2