DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-20 Wednesday
0 2 5 4
3 0 3 2
9 6 9 9
2017-09-19 Tuesday
9 5 1 8
6 5 6 9
6 6 9 4
2017-09-18 Monday
7 4 0 6
6 9 8 9
7 3 5 5
2017-09-17 Sunday
0 0 9 8
1 5 9 9
6 8 5 2
2017-09-16 Saturday
4 6 2 2
2 1 1 9
6 3 5 2
2017-09-15 Friday
5 5 6 5
5 4 5 9
7 2 0 6
2017-09-14 Thursday
1 1 3 7
7 4 8 1
5 4 4 4
2017-09-13 Wednesday
2 6 4 5
1 2 2 9
0 5 8 3
2017-09-12 Tuesday
5 3 0 2
1 3 4 5
5 0 5 3
2017-09-11 Monday
2 8 5 6
8 2 5 5
8 8 1 6
2017-09-10 Sunday
5 1 7 6
9 9 8 7
4 0 9 0
2017-09-09 Saturday
1 0 1 4
5 2 1 1
9 1 8 3
2017-09-08 Friday
8 8 1 5
5 9 4 6
7 4 9 0
2017-09-07 Thursday
8 6 3 2
7 3 1 0
3 5 6 7
2017-09-06 Wednesday
3 3 6 8
0 4 5 5
5 6 9 1
2017-09-05 Tuesday
2 7 2 2
7 9 0 1
4 4 8 0
2017-09-04 Monday
8 7 5 9
7 9 6 1
3 1 1 1
2017-09-03 Sunday
1 9 2 9
3 7 5 1
2 3 2 0
2017-09-02 Saturday
2 2 3 2
2 7 5 6
4 2 3 1
2017-09-01 Friday
8 8 8 2
7 5 9 8
3 2 9 3