DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-01 Sunday
9 4 7 5
1 5 2 9
0 2 6 6
2020-02-29 Saturday
2 4 9 3
5 1 4 6
7 7 0 8
2020-02-28 Friday
1 2 8 0
5 3 6 9
2 2 4 7
2020-02-27 Thursday
6 0 7 4
2 6 5 1
9 8 3 8
2020-02-26 Wednesday
9 9 4 3
2 1 1 6
1 5 7 8
2020-02-25 Tuesday
8 3 5 0
6 1 2 7
4 4 9 3
2020-02-24 Monday
6 5 9 7
2 4 3 1
4 6 0 8
2020-02-23 Sunday
9 1 3 2
0 8 5 4
7 7 6 0
2020-02-22 Saturday
4 7 1 1
0 9 2 8
3 0 6 5
2020-02-21 Friday
9 4 8 6
0 2 5 1
7 7 3 0
2020-02-20 Thursday
6 0 9 2
5 8 4 1
4 2 5 3
2020-02-19 Wednesday
8 0 5 5
3 1 2 0
6 7 9 3
2020-02-18 Tuesday
9 4 7 3
6 1 8 6
2 6 3 4
2020-02-17 Monday
5 1 8 4
2 0 3 9
4 3 7 2
2020-02-16 Sunday
7 8 2 1
4 0 6 5
6 3 3 9
2020-02-15 Saturday
1 5 5 6
3 5 0 7
0 2 1 8
2020-02-14 Friday
3 6 7 0
1 8 2 9
2 0 1 4
2020-02-13 Thursday
2 4 1 8
5 0 6 9
3 8 4 7
2020-02-12 Wednesday
6 4 5 3
1 8 9 7
3 2 4 8
2020-02-11 Tuesday
5 2 7 9
6 4 1 3
5 0 4 8