DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-03 Tuesday
7 0 9 0
9 4 1 9
6 9 8 6
2017-10-02 Monday
2 7 4 0
6 5 3 1
6 5 2 1
2017-10-01 Sunday
2 8 9 6
2 7 9 5
6 8 3 1
2017-09-30 Saturday
4 8 7 4
5 2 6 6
8 4 5 7
2017-09-29 Friday
7 5 1 5
1 1 6 8
1 0 9 9
2017-09-28 Thursday
7 3 4 8
6 2 8 8
8 2 8 3
2017-09-27 Wednesday
9 4 7 6
6 8 2 0
4 8 2 7
2017-09-26 Tuesday
5 5 2 6
3 6 0 2
3 2 5 3
2017-09-25 Monday
5 8 2 6
7 2 9 1
0 1 4 4
2017-09-24 Sunday
2 1 1 5
0 5 9 2
1 0 2 7
2017-09-23 Saturday
1 1 3 4
3 7 9 2
1 6 3 5
2017-09-22 Friday
2 0 0 8
9 3 7 3
5 7 7 8
2017-09-21 Thursday
1 5 7 1
5 7 9 0
9 2 3 7
2017-09-20 Wednesday
0 2 5 4
3 0 3 2
9 6 9 9
2017-09-19 Tuesday
9 5 1 8
6 5 6 9
6 6 9 4
2017-09-18 Monday
7 4 0 6
6 9 8 9
7 3 5 5
2017-09-17 Sunday
0 0 9 8
1 5 9 9
6 8 5 2
2017-09-16 Saturday
4 6 2 2
2 1 1 9
6 3 5 2
2017-09-15 Friday
5 5 6 5
5 4 5 9
7 2 0 6
2017-09-14 Thursday
1 1 3 7
7 4 8 1
5 4 4 4