DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-09 Saturday
0 9 5 2
2 6 8 1
7 3 4 4
2019-02-08 Friday
1 0 8 6
3 2 4 9
8 9 5 1
2019-02-07 Thursday
3 5 7 7
1 9 6 0
7 1 2 4
2019-02-06 Wednesday
5 9 2 4
6 0 3 3
2 5 8 7
2019-02-05 Tuesday
2 8 0 3
1 6 8 4
8 7 3 5
2019-02-04 Monday
6 8 7 9
2 0 8 1
7 3 6 5
2019-02-03 Sunday
1 5 3 2
2 1 6 9
3 8 0 2
2019-02-02 Saturday
8 4 9 8
7 2 1 6
6 3 8 0
2019-02-01 Friday
6 9 4 2
8 2 7 6
4 8 3 3
2019-01-31 Thursday
8 4 7 3
8 5 5 9
0 1 9 0
2019-01-30 Wednesday
9 3 6 5
0 6 7 1
5 2 4 4
2019-01-29 Tuesday
0 9 1 2
2 7 5 8
3 1 6 4
2019-01-28 Monday
3 8 5 9
1 0 4 7
2 6 0 3
2019-01-27 Sunday
8 1 4 2
7 5 8 8
9 1 2 7
2019-01-26 Saturday
5 6 1 7
9 9 6 4
5 3 1 8
2019-01-25 Friday
0 2 9 5
1 7 3 8
5 2 4 0
2019-01-24 Thursday
1 3 4 6
9 2 0 5
6 7 9 6
2019-01-23 Wednesday
5 7 0 2
9 5 8 1
6 3 9 5
2019-01-22 Tuesday
2 4 3 8
8 2 5 0
6 9 1 1
2019-01-21 Monday
8 6 9 1
4 4 2 6
0 3 1 0