DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-18 Thursday
0 9 1 6
3 7 7 5
4 3 1 2
2018-10-17 Wednesday
2 8 9 4
6 0 5 6
7 9 3 1
2018-10-16 Tuesday
8 3 1 5
4 2 3 9
7 4 0 2
2018-10-15 Monday
3 7 2 4
6 2 9 5
8 2 3 3
2018-10-14 Sunday
4 5 2 6
7 1 2 9
1 5 9 3
2018-10-13 Saturday
5 7 6 8
3 2 9 1
0 4 4 7
2018-10-12 Friday
9 5 6 1
4 9 3 2
3 3 8 3
2018-10-11 Thursday
1 7 5 7
9 8 2 4
3 0 9 5
2018-10-10 Wednesday
7 8 1 2
9 3 4 5
5 1 9 2
2018-10-09 Tuesday
3 2 7 6
4 2 9 4
2 8 0 7
2018-10-08 Monday
8 9 3 8
1 2 6 5
1 0 7 4
2018-10-07 Sunday
5 8 7 4
0 6 2 9
3 1 4 5
2018-10-06 Saturday
4 4 8 2
2 9 5 2
0 7 1 3
2018-10-05 Friday
8 5 9 1
0 4 8 3
3 4 7 7
2018-10-04 Thursday
2 2 6 9
1 8 3 0
5 2 6 1
2018-10-03 Wednesday
4 9 3 4
9 8 5 2
8 4 0 9
2018-10-02 Tuesday
2 9 6 5
8 8 0 4
5 7 0 3
2018-10-01 Monday
9 3 1 7
1 4 6 8
3 8 6 6
2018-09-30 Sunday
4 5 8 8
2 6 3 8
7 3 6 5
2018-09-29 Saturday
5 4 2 8
9 2 6 1
6 3 2 7