DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-15 Sunday
7 3 0 9
3 9 5 4
1 7 8 2
2020-03-14 Saturday
5 1 4 4
9 7 0 6
1 4 8 2
2020-03-13 Friday
0 2 2 3
4 1 6 5
8 9 7 0
2020-03-12 Thursday
1 4 9 7
3 9 5 2
5 8 3 6
2020-03-11 Wednesday
3 8 0 6
1 7 5 2
9 0 4 8
2020-03-10 Tuesday
5 2 8 1
3 4 6 9
0 6 3 2
2020-03-09 Monday
2 7 6 9
5 1 0 4
8 2 2 1
2020-03-08 Sunday
5 1 3 7
2 6 8 5
9 8 4 0
2020-03-07 Saturday
9 0 8 8
5 2 6 1
4 7 0 2
2020-03-06 Friday
8 6 4 2
9 7 1 0
5 7 6 5
2020-03-05 Thursday
7 6 0 3
5 4 1 8
4 0 9 2
2020-03-04 Wednesday
1 9 9 1
4 7 8 6
2 0 4 5
2020-03-03 Tuesday
3 1 8 2
6 0 5 9
1 0 4 7
2020-03-02 Monday
2 8 6 4
1 3 7 5
9 4 0 2
2020-03-01 Sunday
9 4 7 5
1 5 2 9
0 2 6 6
2020-02-29 Saturday
2 4 9 3
5 1 4 6
7 7 0 8
2020-02-28 Friday
1 2 8 0
5 3 6 9
2 2 4 7
2020-02-27 Thursday
6 0 7 4
2 6 5 1
9 8 3 8
2020-02-26 Wednesday
9 9 4 3
2 1 1 6
1 5 7 8
2020-02-25 Tuesday
8 3 5 0
6 1 2 7
4 4 9 3