DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-18 Thursday
5 9 7 5
0 4 8 1
6 3 2 6
2019-04-17 Wednesday
6 1 3 5
0 3 7 2
4 9 9 1
2019-04-16 Tuesday
7 6 3 0
5 1 9 4
2 2 8 6
2019-04-15 Monday
1 6 5 9
4 5 2 8
7 9 4 3
2019-04-14 Sunday
6 0 8 7
7 9 5 3
5 7 2 1
2019-04-13 Saturday
9 3 7 1
0 2 8 5
6 7 1 3
2019-04-12 Friday
1 5 9 0
2 6 7 8
4 0 3 2
2019-04-11 Thursday
6 9 4 4
4 7 6 1
7 8 5 3
2019-04-10 Wednesday
4 8 7 5
9 4 8 3
2 3 1 8
2019-04-09 Tuesday
6 1 5 6
5 0 2 7
3 0 4 8
2019-04-08 Monday
2 0 7 9
6 3 5 4
9 8 3 1
2019-04-07 Sunday
9 4 5 0
1 2 8 9
6 6 2 1
2019-04-06 Saturday
2 0 3 4
0 1 5 6
3 8 7 7
2019-04-05 Friday
8 3 5 7
2 1 8 0
5 4 1 1
2019-04-04 Thursday
3 5 8 6
5 4 0 7
4 5 1 8
2019-04-03 Wednesday
7 6 6 5
5 4 7 8
5 9 0 9
2019-04-02 Tuesday
9 8 2 2
3 1 4 3
2 9 7 3
2019-04-01 Monday
6 2 7 3
8 9 5 4
2 5 0 6
2019-03-31 Sunday
4 9 2 5
1 2 1 7
8 7 6 4
2019-03-30 Saturday
3 7 9 7
4 6 1 0
8 4 7 5