DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-17 Tuesday
9 3 1 8
9 1 8 5
8 5 0 2
2021-08-16 Monday
7 9 0 2
9 8 6 4
2 2 4 9
2021-08-15 Sunday
2 7 5 5
1 8 9 7
0 2 9 6
2021-08-14 Saturday
8 3 5 2
4 6 4 4
0 2 2 1
2021-08-13 Friday
2 2 1 3
0 2 5 0
0 0 2 8
2021-08-12 Thursday
0 7 3 3
1 8 8 2
4 7 9 8
2021-08-11 Wednesday
1 3 9 3
0 4 2 4
3 6 8 5
2021-08-10 Tuesday
7 4 8 5
5 4 7 3
8 3 5 2
2021-08-09 Monday
3 1 8 8
5 0 3 5
3 3 2 6
2021-08-08 Sunday
7 1 2 3
6 9 4 7
6 3 4 2
2021-08-07 Saturday
4 3 0 7
8 4 8 1
8 7 2 9
2021-08-06 Friday
8 5 1 7
2 9 8 9
5 6 3 5
2021-08-05 Thursday
7 1 5 3
0 0 2 1
8 9 8 7
2021-08-04 Wednesday
3 9 2 7
0 5 4 3
2 4 3 1
2021-08-03 Tuesday
8 1 4 8
4 9 8 4
7 6 5 0
2021-08-02 Monday
1 3 9 1
3 5 0 6
5 7 0 5
2021-08-01 Sunday
0 7 6 1
2 7 5 5
0 1 2 4
2021-07-31 Saturday
0 1 5 8
3 5 9 3
5 0 1 7
2021-07-30 Friday
0 2 2 7
7 8 4 2
0 4 4 9
2021-07-29 Thursday
6 5 2 0
5 5 3 7
3 4 9 3