DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-04 Friday
7 1 5 3
4 8 6 2
9 0 1 4
2019-10-03 Thursday
3 6 7 0
9 5 1 4
8 7 8 2
2019-10-02 Wednesday
9 8 1 2
2 4 7 6
3 5 2 0
2019-10-01 Tuesday
2 2 6 5
9 7 1 3
0 3 8 4
2019-09-30 Monday
4 1 9 3
7 2 5 1
3 0 8 6
2019-09-29 Sunday
0 5 8 2
4 1 6 3
7 3 7 9
2019-09-28 Saturday
3 4 4 6
5 1 9 7
7 2 4 0
2019-09-27 Friday
5 7 0 1
6 2 9 4
3 7 8 2
2019-09-26 Thursday
6 0 3 3
2 4 7 5
9 1 8 4
2019-09-25 Wednesday
0 9 7 2
1 6 0 8
3 1 5 5
2019-09-24 Tuesday
3 4 9 5
7 2 2 0
5 8 6 1
2019-09-23 Monday
1 5 4 0
7 9 1 2
4 6 8 3
2019-09-22 Sunday
7 5 6 3
0 4 8 7
3 7 6 2
2019-09-21 Saturday
6 7 8 4
9 0 7 2
4 2 9 7
2019-09-20 Friday
5 6 1 6
7 1 9 9
5 2 7 3
2019-09-19 Thursday
0 4 2 5
9 6 4 4
7 4 3 1
2019-09-18 Wednesday
1 6 3 9
6 9 0 5
5 5 1 6
2019-09-17 Tuesday
3 5 7 9
0 6 3 5
5 4 1 4
2019-09-16 Monday
4 9 2 0
3 5 8 7
8 2 6 3
2019-09-15 Sunday
8 0 4 2
6 2 5 3
4 8 2 0