DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-19 Saturday
8 6 0 0
3 2 9 1
2 0 5 4
2020-09-18 Friday
4 9 0 7
8 6 5 1
3 0 9 4
2020-09-17 Thursday
5 5 1 3
0 2 9 8
4 7 2 6
2020-09-16 Wednesday
7 6 5 9
3 8 1 4
9 3 0 6
2020-09-15 Tuesday
3 2 4 8
8 5 7 0
6 4 1 5
2020-09-14 Monday
6 4 5 0
2 8 7 3
4 1 1 9
2020-09-13 Sunday
9 8 1 5
3 2 0 7
5 4 8 6
2020-09-12 Saturday
4 5 6 3
3 7 2 1
4 7 1 0
2020-09-11 Friday
7 1 2 7
3 2 7 8
0 5 4 0
2020-09-10 Thursday
0 4 9 3
7 2 5 7
4 9 8 6
2020-09-09 Wednesday
2 7 3 8
1 0 6 7
8 0 9 4
2020-09-08 Tuesday
7 4 8 8
9 1 0 5
5 4 2 6
2020-09-07 Monday
5 2 1 6
8 0 3 7
2 4 9 5
2020-09-06 Sunday
9 0 4 2
8 1 5 3
1 9 7 6
2020-09-05 Saturday
7 4 1 8
5 0 6 3
4 6 2 9
2020-09-04 Friday
6 3 5 0
1 5 2 9
9 1 8 4
2020-09-03 Thursday
1 8 2 2
3 0 9 5
0 7 4 6
2020-09-02 Wednesday
7 6 6 5
0 1 2 8
3 0 4 9
2020-09-01 Tuesday
7 0 3 2
4 1 5 8
6 3 9 4
2020-08-31 Monday
8 0 4 9
3 1 5 7
0 6 3 2