DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-02 Monday
3 2 9 4
5 8 1 2
6 9 0 9
2018-07-01 Sunday
4 1 1 6
7 3 2 1
6 9 8 4
2018-06-30 Saturday
8 1 3 4
5 9 2 7
1 7 9 8
2018-06-29 Friday
0 0 8 9
7 4 5 6
2 7 1 8
2018-06-28 Thursday
3 7 0 2
4 4 8 1
0 5 3 9
2018-06-27 Wednesday
6 9 2 8
2 1 6 2
5 0 0 5
2018-06-26 Tuesday
2 9 5 5
1 8 9 4
8 7 3 0
2018-06-25 Monday
7 0 1 3
2 5 9 1
6 8 1 6
2018-06-24 Sunday
2 4 3 9
3 5 6 0
7 6 1 3
2018-06-23 Saturday
1 2 7 8
6 1 3 0
7 2 9 6
2018-06-22 Friday
0 2 5 4
2 3 6 1
5 9 9 1
2018-06-21 Thursday
8 7 6 5
4 5 2 7
6 1 0 4
2018-06-20 Wednesday
3 1 4 8
2 9 7 1
0 1 8 3
2018-06-19 Tuesday
5 5 9 8
0 1 3 7
2 1 0 4
2018-06-18 Monday
8 5 7 1
9 0 4 2
1 5 6 3
2018-06-17 Sunday
2 5 6 4
9 0 4 2
7 1 6 8
2018-06-16 Saturday
3 5 2 1
8 6 4 3
5 0 1 4
2018-06-15 Friday
9 2 0 5
2 8 7 1
3 6 9 5
2018-06-14 Thursday
0 9 4 3
2 6 4 5
3 5 2 8
2018-06-13 Wednesday
5 1 9 3
1 6 8 9
7 5 8 0