DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-08 Thursday
6 8 2 5
2 6 0 9
8 3 3 3
2021-07-07 Wednesday
3 1 7 7
7 4 9 4
1 4 2 3
2021-07-06 Tuesday
0 7 2 3
5 3 0 9
4 8 8 3
2021-07-05 Monday
2 1 6 5
1 3 0 2
7 4 9 7
2021-07-04 Sunday
6 8 3 5
2 1 9 7
5 6 4 1
2021-07-03 Saturday
2 8 9 3
1 6 4 7
6 5 0 5
2021-07-02 Friday
4 7 7 0
9 5 1 6
8 9 3 2
2021-07-01 Thursday
0 6 9 9
2 5 1 8
3 4 0 7
2021-06-30 Wednesday
5 9 1 8
4 7 9 3
2 0 7 6
2021-06-29 Tuesday
0 3 2 9
7 5 6 1
4 9 8 4
2021-06-28 Monday
0 3 8 7
3 6 1 5
4 7 2 9
2021-06-27 Sunday
2 6 6 3
8 5 0 1
4 7 9 2
2021-06-26 Saturday
8 5 4 9
9 2 6 3
1 0 8 7
2021-06-25 Friday
5 3 0 3
2 9 6 1
7 1 8 4
2021-06-24 Thursday
4 7 8 1
6 3 0 2
5 9 4 3
2021-06-23 Wednesday
3 1 6 7
9 9 0 4
6 2 8 5
2021-06-22 Tuesday
5 5 4 1
0 2 8 3
6 9 7 2
2021-06-21 Monday
2 6 1 1
7 5 0 4
8 4 5 9
2021-06-20 Sunday
9 7 9 2
1 3 5 0
7 4 1 6
2021-06-19 Saturday
0 2 8 3
0 1 7 5
7 3 4 6