DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-11 Monday
6 0 2 7
5 3 9 1
3 0 4 6
2021-01-10 Sunday
1 0 3 6
7 6 5 2
9 3 4 8
2021-01-09 Saturday
5 0 9 1
7 6 0 3
8 7 4 2
2021-01-08 Friday
2 3 8 6
7 4 1 5
5 2 4 9
2021-01-07 Thursday
8 9 4 4
3 2 1 5
2 0 7 6
2021-01-06 Wednesday
6 1 1 3
5 2 0 7
9 7 8 4
2021-01-05 Tuesday
2 1 7 9
8 5 0 4
1 5 6 3
2021-01-04 Monday
8 0 5 0
1 6 3 9
7 2 4 6
2021-01-03 Sunday
2 9 4 2
4 7 8 1
5 3 0 6
2021-01-02 Saturday
3 4 5 3
2 1 7 4
6 2 9 8
2021-01-01 Friday
0 8 7 4
6 2 1 9
2 0 5 3
2020-12-31 Thursday
1 5 9 9
0 4 2 8
3 1 6 7
2020-12-30 Wednesday
4 3 6 0
9 1 8 5
6 9 2 7
2020-12-29 Tuesday
7 6 1 8
2 0 5 3
0 7 9 6
2020-12-28 Monday
3 5 7 5
2 4 6 1
6 9 0 8
2020-12-27 Sunday
9 7 7 2
5 0 1 6
3 9 8 4
2020-12-26 Saturday
4 2 3 9
6 1 7 5
7 4 0 8
2020-12-25 Friday
3 5 1 1
2 6 7 9
4 0 8 6
2020-12-24 Thursday
0 8 9 6
2 3 7 1
1 5 4 8
2020-12-23 Wednesday
6 2 4 2
8 7 5 1
9 1 3 0