DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-14 Thursday
0 3 7 2
6 4 8 1
3 4 0 9
2020-05-13 Wednesday
9 7 5 4
0 8 3 1
6 1 2 7
2020-05-12 Tuesday
4 8 6 1
9 0 2 5
3 5 7 2
2020-05-11 Monday
0 5 8 3
1 2 7 9
5 7 4 6
2020-05-10 Sunday
6 7 2 1
8 3 3 2
5 9 0 6
2020-05-09 Saturday
4 8 5 2
3 7 1 6
9 1 3 4
2020-05-08 Friday
9 1 6 0
7 8 2 1
4 2 5 3
2020-05-07 Thursday
5 4 2 6
7 8 1 3
3 0 9 4
2020-05-06 Wednesday
7 0 9 4
1 8 5 6
0 9 2 3
2020-05-05 Tuesday
3 8 7 1
9 5 2 6
8 4 0 3
2020-05-04 Monday
0 5 4 4
7 1 6 3
6 2 9 8
2020-05-03 Sunday
6 2 1 5
8 7 3 4
1 0 7 2
2020-05-02 Saturday
6 9 9 3
7 5 8 2
1 6 4 0
2020-05-01 Friday
7 9 0 1
2 3 6 4
0 7 8 5
2020-04-30 Thursday
5 6 2 7
1 2 9 4
0 9 3 8
2020-04-29 Wednesday
4 7 3 3
6 8 0 2
5 4 9 1
2020-04-28 Tuesday
7 5 1 9
0 9 2 4
5 3 8 6
2020-04-27 Monday
0 1 4 8
9 3 5 2
6 2 6 7
2020-04-26 Sunday
4 3 6 5
1 9 0 2
9 8 7 3
2020-04-25 Saturday
4 9 0 6
3 1 2 5
2 0 8 7