DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-27 Wednesday
7 3 5 5
4 1 7 0
0 6 1 2
2019-03-26 Tuesday
5 4 2 9
3 6 8 4
1 4 0 2
2019-03-25 Monday
5 3 0 6
1 4 2 2
3 2 7 3
2019-03-24 Sunday
6 1 5 1
8 6 9 4
7 3 2 5
2019-03-23 Saturday
4 6 9 4
7 5 2 8
0 5 4 2
2019-03-22 Friday
8 1 6 7
1 7 0 5
5 2 3 9
2019-03-21 Thursday
1 1 8 3
9 3 6 4
3 4 5 2
2019-03-20 Wednesday
6 7 5 4
0 1 8 8
8 7 2 3
2019-03-19 Tuesday
7 0 2 2
4 7 5 3
1 8 6 9
2019-03-18 Monday
6 5 1 6
9 8 3 7
2 0 8 1
2019-03-17 Sunday
4 1 8 0
3 0 6 2
2 1 5 6
2019-03-16 Saturday
5 8 9 7
3 7 2 8
1 8 3 6
2019-03-15 Friday
5 3 7 1
3 6 2 8
6 0 7 6
2019-03-14 Thursday
1 9 2 5
8 4 4 3
4 1 7 6
2019-03-13 Wednesday
3 1 0 9
7 2 4 3
6 0 5 6
2019-03-12 Tuesday
4 2 8 1
5 4 6 3
0 6 9 6
2019-03-11 Monday
3 8 2 7
6 6 5 1
8 9 3 4
2019-03-10 Sunday
6 4 5 8
8 1 7 0
3 5 1 1
2019-03-09 Saturday
3 1 6 0
7 5 2 8
4 9 3 7
2019-03-08 Friday
1 6 4 2
7 3 5 7
5 1 9 8