DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-17 Thursday
2 9 1 5
3 5 7 3
7 8 5 0
2019-01-16 Wednesday
2 6 8 7
7 0 6 3
1 5 7 2
2019-01-15 Tuesday
5 9 1 0
3 6 0 6
7 6 5 3
2019-01-14 Monday
9 7 6 4
2 3 8 5
8 0 8 0
2019-01-13 Sunday
0 8 4 1
9 3 5 4
3 7 2 6
2019-01-12 Saturday
6 5 2 8
1 3 0 2
7 6 4 2
2019-01-11 Friday
1 8 5 3
7 3 3 8
8 9 4 6
2019-01-10 Thursday
2 1 6 9
7 5 5 1
5 7 4 0
2019-01-09 Wednesday
7 1 5 0
5 2 6 1
6 9 2 2
2019-01-08 Tuesday
3 8 7 6
1 5 1 7
9 2 6 4
2019-01-07 Monday
6 4 5 1
9 6 2 7
5 7 4 9
2019-01-06 Sunday
9 1 3 6
2 7 1 5
6 9 0 0
2019-01-05 Saturday
1 6 5 8
2 6 9 1
7 8 3 5
2019-01-04 Friday
7 5 2 7
1 5 3 4
0 9 3 8
2019-01-03 Thursday
0 6 8 3
7 9 4 1
3 0 2 6
2019-01-02 Wednesday
5 3 9 8
8 1 1 2
3 6 0 1
2019-01-01 Tuesday
3 1 7 4
5 9 2 6
8 4 9 6
2018-12-31 Monday
6 2 9 3
0 1 8 5
4 6 4 4
2018-12-30 Sunday
1 2 4 8
6 1 0 4
8 5 2 1
2018-12-29 Saturday
2 6 1 6
8 5 2 3
4 1 5 2