DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-02 Thursday
1 5 4 1
7 3 8 9
8 0 2 6
2020-04-01 Wednesday
1 6 5 4
8 9 3 7
7 0 0 2
2020-03-31 Tuesday
8 4 9 6
0 7 2 1
5 4 3 0
2020-03-30 Monday
6 5 0 7
3 8 1 4
1 9 6 2
2020-03-29 Sunday
1 9 3 2
7 1 5 6
0 5 8 4
2020-03-28 Saturday
0 3 4 6
4 1 5 9
3 5 7 7
2020-03-27 Friday
7 2 9 0
3 1 5 6
2 4 1 8
2020-03-26 Thursday
8 7 6 1
2 0 3 5
6 8 4 9
2020-03-25 Wednesday
1 3 2 7
6 2 9 4
0 1 5 8
2020-03-24 Tuesday
0 4 5 8
3 2 6 7
9 5 1 1
2020-03-23 Monday
0 9 1 2
5 4 3 0
7 3 6 8
2020-03-22 Sunday
8 2 6 7
9 3 1 5
2 0 4 3
2020-03-21 Saturday
6 1 9 5
2 7 0 4
8 8 7 3
2020-03-20 Friday
7 4 3 8
5 2 9 1
0 1 6 4
2020-03-19 Thursday
8 0 1 9
5 4 6 2
4 7 7 3
2020-03-18 Wednesday
3 7 6 2
5 6 8 1
7 4 0 9
2020-03-17 Tuesday
6 9 5 7
2 0 6 1
9 0 4 4
2020-03-16 Monday
5 9 1 8
7 1 6 2
9 4 3 3
2020-03-15 Sunday
7 3 0 9
3 9 5 4
1 7 8 2
2020-03-14 Saturday
5 1 4 4
9 7 0 6
1 4 8 2