DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-10 Wednesday
4 8 7 5
9 4 8 3
2 3 1 8
2019-04-09 Tuesday
6 1 5 6
5 0 2 7
3 0 4 8
2019-04-08 Monday
2 0 7 9
6 3 5 4
9 8 3 1
2019-04-07 Sunday
9 4 5 0
1 2 8 9
6 6 2 1
2019-04-06 Saturday
2 0 3 4
0 1 5 6
3 8 7 7
2019-04-05 Friday
8 3 5 7
2 1 8 0
5 4 1 1
2019-04-04 Thursday
3 5 8 6
5 4 0 7
4 5 1 8
2019-04-03 Wednesday
7 6 6 5
5 4 7 8
5 9 0 9
2019-04-02 Tuesday
9 8 2 2
3 1 4 3
2 9 7 3
2019-04-01 Monday
6 2 7 3
8 9 5 4
2 5 0 6
2019-03-31 Sunday
4 9 2 5
1 2 1 7
8 7 6 4
2019-03-30 Saturday
3 7 9 7
4 6 1 0
8 4 7 5
2019-03-29 Friday
4 2 8 9
7 3 3 6
0 4 1 5
2019-03-28 Thursday
7 2 3 0
6 4 8 4
4 7 5 1
2019-03-27 Wednesday
7 3 5 5
4 1 7 0
0 6 1 2
2019-03-26 Tuesday
5 4 2 9
3 6 8 4
1 4 0 2
2019-03-25 Monday
5 3 0 6
1 4 2 2
3 2 7 3
2019-03-24 Sunday
6 1 5 1
8 6 9 4
7 3 2 5
2019-03-23 Saturday
4 6 9 4
7 5 2 8
0 5 4 2
2019-03-22 Friday
8 1 6 7
1 7 0 5
5 2 3 9