DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-23 Monday
1 5 4 0
7 9 1 2
4 6 8 3
2019-09-22 Sunday
7 5 6 3
0 4 8 7
3 7 6 2
2019-09-21 Saturday
6 7 8 4
9 0 7 2
4 2 9 7
2019-09-20 Friday
5 6 1 6
7 1 9 9
5 2 7 3
2019-09-19 Thursday
0 4 2 5
9 6 4 4
7 4 3 1
2019-09-18 Wednesday
1 6 3 9
6 9 0 5
5 5 1 6
2019-09-17 Tuesday
3 5 7 9
0 6 3 5
5 4 1 4
2019-09-16 Monday
4 9 2 0
3 5 8 7
8 2 6 3
2019-09-15 Sunday
8 0 4 2
6 2 5 3
4 8 2 0
2019-09-14 Saturday
6 4 7 8
0 2 9 4
2 3 5 5
2019-09-13 Friday
9 4 5 6
5 6 9 8
2 9 1 5
2019-09-12 Thursday
6 2 1 8
5 9 0 5
9 0 2 1
2019-09-11 Wednesday
8 3 1 1
2 4 9 7
3 2 0 6
2019-09-10 Tuesday
0 7 2 4
5 1 6 8
2 5 5 3
2019-09-09 Monday
8 0 5 2
7 9 4 1
8 6 6 3
2019-09-08 Sunday
3 6 0 7
5 2 1 8
6 2 9 3
2019-09-07 Saturday
4 1 6 6
5 8 7 2
9 6 3 0
2019-09-06 Friday
5 0 3 8
2 1 7 5
9 4 2 6
2019-09-05 Thursday
8 2 4 9
5 4 1 0
1 2 8 7
2019-09-04 Wednesday
2 7 5 7
4 9 8 1
3 5 0 6