DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-12 Tuesday
4 8 5 9
8 7 9 3
7 1 5 2
2017-12-11 Monday
8 7 3 7
8 9 2 8
4 1 2 9
2017-12-10 Sunday
0 8 9 5
0 0 0 2
6 0 3 5
2017-12-09 Saturday
3 6 2 4
4 1 7 4
7 4 4 8
2017-12-08 Friday
8 7 5 6
2 2 9 0
4 4 3 0
2017-12-07 Thursday
1 8 5 0
6 1 0 1
4 6 6 5
2017-12-06 Wednesday
7 5 1 4
8 8 4 9
6 6 4 4
2017-12-05 Tuesday
8 6 6 2
1 6 3 7
2 3 7 4
2017-12-04 Monday
9 1 5 8
0 4 5 2
6 6 4 4
2017-12-03 Sunday
4 0 8 3
5 0 8 7
7 3 7 8
2017-12-02 Saturday
5 3 6 4
0 5 8 9
0 3 1 3
2017-12-01 Friday
4 0 3 2
0 7 8 4
7 9 0 8
2017-11-30 Thursday
3 5 2 6
9 8 5 7
6 8 4 8
2017-11-29 Wednesday
2 5 0 4
9 8 2 9
5 2 4 8
2017-11-28 Tuesday
7 3 7 7
7 4 4 6
9 1 7 8
2017-11-27 Monday
3 0 4 5
7 2 5 9
2 2 1 8
2017-11-26 Sunday
9 3 1 8
7 1 2 5
0 2 6 5
2017-11-25 Saturday
1 1 5 0
7 0 5 6
1 5 9 0
2017-11-24 Friday
3 4 7 0
5 4 6 1
4 2 7 5
2017-11-23 Thursday
7 3 3 6
6 7 3 4
3 8 0 7