DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-09 Saturday
1 0 1 4
5 2 1 1
9 1 8 3
2017-09-08 Friday
8 8 1 5
5 9 4 6
7 4 9 0
2017-09-07 Thursday
8 6 3 2
7 3 1 0
3 5 6 7
2017-09-06 Wednesday
3 3 6 8
0 4 5 5
5 6 9 1
2017-09-05 Tuesday
2 7 2 2
7 9 0 1
4 4 8 0
2017-09-04 Monday
8 7 5 9
7 9 6 1
3 1 1 1
2017-09-03 Sunday
1 9 2 9
3 7 5 1
2 3 2 0
2017-09-02 Saturday
2 2 3 2
2 7 5 6
4 2 3 1
2017-09-01 Friday
8 8 8 2
7 5 9 8
3 2 9 3
2017-08-31 Thursday
6 6 3 7
2 7 3 6
0 9 8 6
2017-08-30 Wednesday
9 5 7 9
2 0 8 3
6 3 2 9
2017-08-29 Tuesday
3 7 5 5
1 2 7 4
6 4 8 0
2017-08-28 Monday
7 1 5 6
0 8 7 7
3 3 6 5
2017-08-27 Sunday
5 3 3 4
1 2 7 6
7 1 3 2
2017-08-26 Saturday
9 0 6 6
6 8 4 5
4 7 8 6
2017-08-25 Friday
0 2 4 5
8 8 5 4
8 6 7 4
2017-08-24 Thursday
6 9 9 5
9 2 8 4
5 3 8 7
2017-08-23 Wednesday
5 1 7 8
3 2 6 0
7 7 5 6
2017-08-22 Tuesday
2 7 3 8
3 2 6 5
2 3 0 5
2017-08-21 Monday
9 5 3 5
0 3 9 2
3 5 2 9