DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-17 Friday
0 6 8 3
2 1 5 7
3 4 0 4
2020-01-16 Thursday
7 2 2 5
0 1 4 9
5 6 8 3
2020-01-15 Wednesday
7 9 6 4
0 8 5 1
6 3 2 2
2020-01-14 Tuesday
5 8 9 2
1 7 4 6
2 0 3 8
2020-01-13 Monday
4 9 3 1
5 7 2 0
9 1 8 6
2020-01-12 Sunday
6 1 7 5
3 0 8 2
5 4 9 1
2020-01-11 Saturday
0 5 8 6
7 7 1 2
4 1 9 3
2020-01-10 Friday
6 4 2 1
8 2 5 7
3 8 3 9
2020-01-09 Thursday
6 1 0 4
5 7 3 2
1 9 6 8
2020-01-08 Wednesday
4 5 9 8
1 7 7 2
6 2 0 3
2020-01-07 Tuesday
2 3 5 6
4 9 7 1
3 1 0 8
2020-01-06 Monday
9 6 2 7
8 3 1 5
6 2 4 3
2020-01-05 Sunday
7 1 3 0
4 2 9 6
2 0 8 5
2020-01-04 Saturday
5 9 8 8
6 3 1 2
4 2 7 0
2020-01-03 Friday
2 8 4 1
7 7 5 0
8 5 4 6
2020-01-02 Thursday
7 6 6 2
5 0 9 4
1 3 5 4
2020-01-01 Wednesday
1 8 6 5
2 1 3 2
7 5 9 0
2019-12-31 Tuesday
3 5 7 8
6 2 4 1
5 9 2 2
2019-12-30 Monday
7 0 1 4
2 9 3 8
2 0 7 6
2019-12-29 Sunday
3 9 3 6
0 7 8 1
8 2 5 4