DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-29 Friday
5 6 1 7
8 2 9 4
4 6 2 3
2021-01-28 Thursday
2 4 6 9
3 0 1 5
8 1 7 2
2021-01-27 Wednesday
1 3 8 6
7 2 5 9
2 4 0 3
2021-01-26 Tuesday
8 2 7 2
5 6 1 3
2 1 5 9
2021-01-25 Monday
3 0 5 5
6 2 4 7
4 9 8 1
2021-01-24 Sunday
5 1 4 9
8 2 7 0
3 4 6 2
2021-01-23 Saturday
8 6 6 2
3 0 5 7
1 7 4 9
2021-01-22 Friday
9 0 7 6
8 5 3 4
2 9 5 1
2021-01-21 Thursday
7 3 1 4
5 0 6 2
2 9 5 8
2021-01-20 Wednesday
5 4 1 8
6 0 9 4
8 2 3 7
2021-01-19 Tuesday
0 8 2 0
3 0 9 1
4 5 3 8
2021-01-18 Monday
9 0 7 8
3 4 5 2
5 1 0 6
2021-01-17 Sunday
0 3 3 6
1 9 5 7
8 4 2 9
2021-01-16 Saturday
1 7 8 3
0 6 4 9
6 9 2 5
2021-01-15 Friday
9 5 4 7
1 6 3 0
8 5 6 2
2021-01-14 Thursday
2 8 8 4
7 3 0 9
3 6 5 1
2021-01-13 Wednesday
6 0 5 1
4 3 2 7
3 6 8 9
2021-01-12 Tuesday
5 8 9 3
8 7 2 1
0 6 4 0
2021-01-11 Monday
6 0 2 7
5 3 9 1
3 0 4 6
2021-01-10 Sunday
1 0 3 6
7 6 5 2
9 3 4 8