DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-18 Monday
6 5 1 6
9 8 3 7
2 0 8 1
2019-03-17 Sunday
4 1 8 0
3 0 6 2
2 1 5 6
2019-03-16 Saturday
5 8 9 7
3 7 2 8
1 8 3 6
2019-03-15 Friday
5 3 7 1
3 6 2 8
6 0 7 6
2019-03-14 Thursday
1 9 2 5
8 4 4 3
4 1 7 6
2019-03-13 Wednesday
3 1 0 9
7 2 4 3
6 0 5 6
2019-03-12 Tuesday
4 2 8 1
5 4 6 3
0 6 9 6
2019-03-11 Monday
3 8 2 7
6 6 5 1
8 9 3 4
2019-03-10 Sunday
6 4 5 8
8 1 7 0
3 5 1 1
2019-03-09 Saturday
3 1 6 0
7 5 2 8
4 9 3 7
2019-03-08 Friday
1 6 4 2
7 3 5 7
5 1 9 8
2019-03-07 Thursday
7 4 1 7
8 2 3 0
5 7 9 6
2019-03-06 Wednesday
2 7 3 9
3 1 8 6
0 8 3 8
2019-03-05 Tuesday
5 0 8 6
0 2 4 2
8 3 6 1
2019-03-04 Monday
7 4 6 9
5 8 3 5
1 2 0 8
2019-03-03 Sunday
6 1 5 4
0 7 3 2
6 9 8 9
2019-03-02 Saturday
7 3 0 8
2 1 9 2
8 4 1 3
2019-03-01 Friday
0 4 9 3
3 5 5 8
9 8 7 6
2019-02-28 Thursday
1 8 6 4
4 9 5 0
3 5 5 7
2019-02-27 Wednesday
4 9 7 1
8 5 6 4
5 2 0 3